Our Team

We are a small team of talented, dedicated professionals with a wide range of skills and experience and a love for Christ. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Annette Park

Principal, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Email me: apark@parkviewadventistacademy.org

Rebekah Cadwallader

PreK, Kindergarten, & 1st Grade Teacher

Email me: rcadwallader@parkviewadventistacademy.org

Youlander Clarke

2nd, 3rd, & 4th Grade Teacher

Email me: yclarke@parkviewadventistacademy.org

Daniel Spooner

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

Email me: dspooner@paaokc.org

Sarah Shepherd

High School Teacher

Email me: sshepherd@parkviewadventistacademy.org

Allison Christensen

High School Teacher

Email me: achristensen@parkviewadventistacademy.org